The Best Part of Waking Up….

Good morning! Look at these beautiful tulips I got from my Aunt on Easter. Spring is definitely here!

Nolan took one look at this plant and instantly felt pity. I don’t exactly have a green thumb, and flowers and plants have a very short life in this household. It’s for this reason that Nolan only buys me cacti.

This is Jeffery and he was a 4 year anniversary present from Nolan……2 years ago. Even he’s not lookin too good right now.

Before I head off to work, I wanted to give a shout out to my Keurig machine. It is currently my favorite gadget (my Magic Bullet is in close second) and the Easter bunny was nice enough to bring me a delicious pack of k-cups.

The way this coffee smells is unbelievable. It instantly put me in a good mood this morning! All I could think of was their slogan The best part of waking up, is Folgers in your cup! lol

So I’m being ambitious and I packed my running gear so I can hopefully go right from work and be done before dinner. Enjoy the day!

 

 

One thought on “The Best Part of Waking Up….

  1. Pingback: Tangents and Tutus | Savor Life's Flavors

What do you think?

