Midnight Snack

Good morning everyone. Last night went according to plan. J. Edgar was alright, but it wasn’t anything I would see again. Nothing really happened throughout the movie, but it was interesting to see how police work used to be conducted.

What was great from last night was my midnight (ok 9 pm) snack! Before I dive in, I just want to remind people that I am not affiliated with Trader Joe’s in any way, I just happen to love and possess many of their products!

What goes better with a movie than popcorn?

I used TJ’s almost fat free popcorn. It’s pretty descent calorie wise.

I sprinkled on a little heaven, and by that I mean…

Oh that’s right! Sugar, chocolate and coffee bean grinder!!! This is one of the best purchases I have ever made! Its great on ice cream, in coffee, and on popcorn 🙂

Keurig brewed up a mocha latte for me, and I was goo to go. Once again, caffeine does not effect me, so I had no problem hitting the sack after this.

Enjoy your Tuesday!

Question:

What is your favorite midnight snack?

3 thoughts on “Midnight Snack

  1. That sounds delicious! Caffiene makes me wired at night (and yet not when when I drink it normally in the morning) but I really want to try that grinder. I love dark chocolate or kettle corn as a nightime snack. I actualy like eating them together too – a little salty and sweet!

  2. Pingback: WIAW: Balanced Meals « Savor life's flavors

What do you think?

