Come on Barbie Let’s Go Party

So last night I came across something so disturbing, I just had to address it.

Meet the Ukrainian Barbie Doll

This 21 year old has altered herself through plastic surgeries and fake…everything, to be the exact image of a Barbie Doll. I’m gunna give u all a minute.

source

Oh my damn.

Now growing up I had 2 brothers, so I spent most of my time playing with a baseball glove, not a Barbie Doll, but every little girl knows that Barbie is the iconic representation of what a grown woman should look like. Unfortunately this is why most of our population of young girls are either anorexic, or killing themselves. Is this hot? Am I missing something? I am hoping to god these are fake pictures, because it’s just sad and unhealthy.

I really have nothing else to add… haha

Thoughts???

12 thoughts on “Come on Barbie Let’s Go Party

  1. Pingback: There’s A Llama at the Library « Savor life's flavors

  2. Oh my gosh! I’m horrified. Imagine altering yourself to be a monster high doll. That’s next!

  3. Woah.. this stirs so many emotions in me that I don’t even know what to say. But it mostly makes me so very sad… for her… and anyone who wants to change their beautiful, natural self to fit the stupid ideals that societies create for us.

  4. Pingback: Where’s The Beef?! Rantings of an Imperfect Woman | Savor Life's Flavors

  5. Pingback: Interesting Statistics | Savor Life's Flavors

What do you think?

