Our Fairytale Castle Wedding

On October 6th, Nolan and I along with all our friends and family will be here:

This is the site of our wedding reception! I mean come on! Who doesn’t want to get married in a castle shaped hotel? The Sheraton was the first place I looked when I went venue shopping, and it turned out to be the last.

This hotel had irresistible wedding packages that have taken almost all the stress out of planning our big day.

Our Wedding Package Includes:

  • A Wedding Planner
  • 5 hr reception in ballroom
  • A 4 course meal
  • Open bar for 1 hr – then cash bar
  • Cocktail hr with six h’orderves of our choice
  • The wedding cake -which we hand selected from The Bean Counter Bakery
  • The flower centerpieces
  • 3 hour limo service
  • A honeymoon suite

All for a VERY reasonable price

I  fell in love with this ballroom.

Would you look at those chandeliers?! There are mirrors along one wall which makes it look big and sparkly 🙂

I cannot wait for the big day. I would put on my dress and do it tomorrow if that was an option 🙂

Honestly, I can’t imagine choosing a hall and piecing everything together. My hat is off to those brave souls.

Bride Question:

What do/did you look for in the perfect wedding venue?

4 thoughts on “Our Fairytale Castle Wedding

  1. Wow, it’s very pretty! I wanted something all-inclusive too. Ours includes the caterer, bartender, table linens, sound system for our slideshow, and they’re going to do all of the set up and clean up for us. I don’t want to have to worry about anything on the big day!

  2. Gorgeous!!! I had a coworker years ago who got married there and said it was absolutely amazing and it’s so easy for people to find it, just look for the castle!

What do you think?

