Healthy Living Summit

Happy hump day 🙂 I have 1 1/2 more days of the school year! It’s such a crazy time of year and I can’t wait to finally take a deep breath at 12:01 on Friday 🙂

Last night I was in bed and I did one last media sweep before shutting the lights out and discovered something INCREDIBLE!

I have mentioned before that I LOVE 90s music especially Matchbox Twenty.

WELL apparently they released their newest single off their upcoming album North last night.  I immediately JUMPED out of bed, scared the hell out of Nolan and listened to it on repeat till about 1 am. The song is called She’s So Mean and I cannot get it out of my head already. Def a good sign!

****************************

You may have noticed a new badge on Savor Life’s Flavors!

I am SO lucky to have the opportunity to attend this year’s Healthy Living Summit and I could not be MORE excited 🙂 For those of you who are unfamiliar, this is an annual 3 day blogger event where some of the best bloggers come together to share ideas and inspire! Since this years convention is HERE IN BOSTON I simply could not pass it up!

source

This is exciting for me as a new blogger because I will have the chance to meet some of my favorite bloggers and pick their brains. I am especially stoked for all the great food! This year’s gold sponsor is Wild Harvest

and they have some amazing goodies that are both Organic and Natural. I am going to be making some major changes to my current diet (more to come) so this will be an excellent opportunity to try out some new foods and recipes.

On the final day there is a 5k which will help me with my Summer Bucket List!

Enjoy the day!

Question:

Are you attending the Healthy Living Summit?

What has been the best part of your work week so far?

4 thoughts on “Healthy Living Summit

    • It may be a good idea to stay put haha. You must be so excited for your due date! Even though the HLS will be great, you will probably be having a better time welcoming someone new into the world 🙂

What do you think?

