3 Month Anniversary & A Giveaway!

Today is Savor Life’s Flavors 3 month anniversary! Time flies. Since Starting my blog, a lot has happened!

In honor of the occasion I am sponsoring my first giveaway! In honor of this month’s WIAW theme, the giveaway is a collection of my favorite sensible snacks!

There are some of my favorite pre and post workout snacks:

Some of my favorite toppings:

And of course my favorite midnight snack!

I am also throwing in a matching stationary set including my current favorite post-its with check boxes!

To enter the giveaway please complete the following:

  • Leave me a comment telling me which item you are most excited to receive and why.
  • Tweet SLF’S giveaway
  • *As a bonus (and per-Nolan’s request) share a favorite recipe you have! It can be one you have found here, or one you have cooked up at home! We are always looking for new things to try.

A winner will be selected on Thursday! Good Luck.

*(Only available to those in the continental U.S)

 

25 thoughts on “3 Month Anniversary & A Giveaway!

  1. Congratulations Katy!!! Can’t wait to meet you at HLS!
    I would be most excited to try the Blueberry Granola with Flax.

  2. Pingback: Changes | Savor Life's Flavors

  3. Pingback: Water Workouts: Swimming to Success | Savor Life's Flavors

  4. Pingback: WIAW: Recipes and Giveaways | Savor Life's Flavors

  5. Congrats on the blog and its success ๐Ÿ™‚
    I would be most excited to try the Blueberry granola but I also love me a Honey Graham Z-Bar!!

  6. Pingback: Trader Joe’s Heaven | Savor Life's Flavors

What do you think?

