ABC Data

Hey there!

How’s the weekend treating you?

So far I am LOVING this vacation. We are having so much fun, and enjoying the great outdoors. 🙂

Lately I have noticed some of my fellow bloggers have completed an alphabet game on their blog. I have thoroughly enjoyed reading them all so I thought I would complete one as well!

A. Avocodos- I am currently hooked. 

B. Birthday! -Mine is in 18 days!

C. Cooking. Its has become my passion

D. Dog- My parents are getting a new puppy this weekend and I can’t wait to meet her!

E. Energy- Since starting my new medication, I have sooo much energy and I love it.

F. Fresh- I am trying to eat as many fresh fruits and veggies as I can!

G. Grilling- my favorite summer activity.

H. Healthy Living Summit. I am so siked to attend the 4th annual summit this year in Boston.

I. Ice-cream . I have officially replaced this frozen treat with frozen yogurt and I am not looking back!

J. Joe. Trader Joe to be exact.

K. Kara- My maid of honor and best friend!

L. Last name. Mine is going to change very soon. It’s a bittersweet feeling, but the perfect way to recognize the start of a new life.

M. Mermaid: I always wished I was a mermaid growing up. I used to put on flippers in my grandparents pool and try to stay at the bottom.

N. Nolan. My favorite thing in the world.

O. Olives. I  hate them. I just do.

P. Phantom Gourmet. 🙂

Q. Qatar- I have no idea where this country is, but 10 people there have viewed my blog.

R. Red head. Growing up I always thought that if I could make myself look completely different I would have green eyes and a thick, curly head of red hair

S. Seinfeld. The show about nothing is easily my favorite show of all time!

T. Train. My current favorite song is 50 Ways to Say Goodbye.

U. Unemployment. Not hating it, I must say. 🙂

V. Vampires. I can’t get enough of them. Trueblood is…eh.. just ok, but I am still hooked.

source

W. Water. I still can’t get myself to drink it without adding lemon or basil

X.X-mas- my favorite holiday. I heart Santa.

Y. Yoga- I totally FAILED my June yoga challenge. It’s just not for me and I need to stop trying. Everyone is different and just because other bloggers love it, doesn’t mean I have to.

Z. Zucchini bread is my favorite type of bread.

 

Pick 2 of these letters and write your own data!

One thought on “ABC Data

  1. Pingback: New Hampshire Recap & A Detox Diet | Savor Life's Flavors

What do you think?

