Stressed

I am so lucky.

Obviously I have had a lot on my mind lately and have not been the nicest person to be around.

In the midst of all this stress, I have had my pillar of support, my Nolan. He is going to be very annoyed/embarrassed when he reads this (hi babe!) but honestly, I don’t know what I would do without him.  I don’t think that half of our friends and family have any idea how much I rely on him to get through my day.  The second my car died he offered to share his until I find a new one 🙂 He is also letting me take his car this weekend so that I can still go to the Healthy Living Summit!

Ok I have quite a to-do-list to tackle today.

  • Pick up dead car
  • find new car
  • find a job
  • Go to the bank
  • laundry
  • pack for HLS

Wish me luck.

What do you think?

