WIAW: If It Ain’t Broke, Don’t Fix It!

Hey all, welcome to another What I Ate Wednesday!

BREAKFAST:

If it ain’t broke, don’t fix it.

Mango Chobani with nectarines and granola. SO. GOOD.

SNACK:

LUNCH:

Once again, if it’s not broke…. More tomato soup!

The levels of flavor in this soup are….incredible. It’s creamy, smokey, spicy and addictive. I had a giant bowl, and a turkey sandwich with nectarines.

DINNER:

My dinner was amazing, homemade, and super easy! Beef Stew!

I promise this is super easy, and can even be prepped the night before.

DESSERT:

The most amazing brownies I have ever had! Nolan’s sisters made them and they were a mix of chocolate cake mix, caramel, and walnuts. They got the recipe from a book they read called Rock Chick. DELICIOUS. They are like crack in brownie form.

Question:

What is your favorite dessert?

22 thoughts on “WIAW: If It Ain’t Broke, Don’t Fix It!

  1. Oh my god,that brownie looks delicious! I am not a chocolate-y girl actually,but with those caramel chunks and walnuts in there,you got me. 😉
    Also,your tomato soup sounds heavenly. Tomatoes for life! 🙂

  2. “Crack in brownie form” haha love it! I very much agree on the if it ain’t broke don’t fix it… I’m the same with many food items! Like I have to have yogurt every day… and some form of baked good as well 😉 I wish we had Chobani yogurt here, maybe we will eventually… it sounds so good in many WIAW’s!

  3. Pingback: WIAW: Pomogranates & Popcorn |

What do you think?

