Weekend Snap Shots

 

Hey there! Long time no blog. I had an insanely amazing weekend. Kara and Craig tied the knot! 🙂 It was a wonderful wedding filled with love, family, friends, and many laughs. Oh and food! haha. I am absolutely exhausted so I will put together a more detail-oriented post later on when the pictures come in. I was away from my phone for most of the weekend (no pockets) so I didn’t get to take many pictures.  For now, here are a few highlights!

 

YUMMM!

The bride getting her makeup done!

Snacking at the salon.

The hot best man .

My hair

The flowers

The beautiful bride

Ugh I pretty much cried the whole weekend. Tears of joy of course!

 

I still cannot believe that my best friends are married! So surreal. Now that their wedding is over, Nolan and I can focus 100% on our own wedding which is shockingly a mere 26 days away. Where have the past 2 months gone?!?! OH, and where did these extra 4 lbs come from!!? Hmmm maybe it’s because I haven’t been to the gym since July 17th. SLACKER. Time for this bride to get her a$$ into gear. Literally.

Happy Monday.

 

 

2 thoughts on “Weekend Snap Shots

What do you think?

