Things That Put A Smile On My Face

On September 11th, 2001 I had my very first day of high school. To be honest, I had never heard of the World Trade Centers, but it is something I will now never forget. It’s hard to believe it’s been 11 years.

source

We are very lucky for the things in our world. I sincerely try my best to savor every moment of life. Here are a few things that currently make me smile.

The new Matchbox Twenty cd North, especially this song

My best friends/newlyweds

fall

Funny Parental Guidance Ecard: I hope your gluten-free vegan diet helps you live as long as your grandparents have on a diet of red meat, cigarettes, and booze.

My Nolan

The PATS

Bill Belichick Head coach Bill Belichick of the New England Patriots leads his team against the Denver Broncos during NFL action at Invesco Field at Mile High on October 11, 2009 in Denver, Colorado.

Pumpkin

The weather

Question:

What puts a smile on your face?

5 thoughts on “Things That Put A Smile On My Face

What do you think?

