Weekend Snap Shots

Guess where I went?!

New crock pot recipe!

Spent an afternoon with the puppy at the dog park

Homemade hot sauces

***ALSO! There are only 2 days left to enter the CHOBANI Giveaway! ***

Here is how to enter:

  • Leave me a comment telling me your favorite variety of Chobani.
  • Leave me a comment including your favorite Chobani recipe.
  • Like Savor Life’s Flavors on Facebook

I am keeping this giveaway open for 1 week, and I will select a winner on Thursday, September 20th! Good luck everyone!

Question:

How did you spend your weekend?

4 thoughts on “Weekend Snap Shots

  1. My favorite recipe lately is making heathly muffins with extra protein from plain chobani. I made banana muffins with plan chobani last night as a snack for the week.

What do you think?

