Tuesday Montage

Wow. Where do I even begin?! The last few weeks have been a whirlwind. I got married, went to the Dominican, ate a TON of great food, and I am trying my best to get acclimated with the real world lol.  I know it’s not Monday, but here is a short photo montage of the last 10 days. MUCH more details to come. Promise. 🙂

The wedding

 

The honeymoon

It was the best 10 days of my life. I have never been so happy, relaxed, and excited about the future. Being back isn’t as bad as I anticipated. Yes, the weather is much colder, but I am siked to start my new life with my new husband.

Enjoy the day!

What do you think?

