Monday Montage: Thanksgiving Weekend

Good morning. I’m not feeling too great, so lets get right to the weekend recap.

Dinner and drinks at my favorite place!

Christmas tree!

Gingerbread coffee

Boston College hockey game

Homemade turkey noodle soup with leftovers

Sickness 😦

Ugh, idk what happened but I woke up yesterday morning to the worst sore throat and just a general achy-ness. From the looks of my throat, it’s definitely a virus of some sort and hopefully it will go away on its own.  Luckily, I have today off of work already so I can rest up and get back to good. Enjoy the day!

Question:

How did you spend your weekend?

3 thoughts on “Monday Montage: Thanksgiving Weekend

What do you think?

