Monday Montage

Hey all! I had a fantastic, jam packed weekend with very little down time. This is the first I have actually opened my lap top in 4 days.

This actually happened Thursday morning. UGH! Luckily I have a fantastic husband who not only let me take his car to work, but got my tire patched up for me. 🙂 Apparently I ran over a nail.

IMAG4197

Kara and I decorated cookies!

IMAG4199

IMAG4198

Nolan and I spend our Sunday afternoon (Patriots play tonight) at Trader Joe’s!

We got some great new things, and some fun Spirits!

IMAG4213

Mystery 6 pack! What brews will YOU get?!

IMAG4208

This week’s elf for health challenges:

Monday, December 10-Track your water intake today. Try to drink your body weight in oz of water!
Tuesday, December 11- Clean out your fridge today & pantry today! Get rid of expired and unhealthy things!
Wednesday, December 12-No need to save all your veggies for dinner. Work them in at breakfast and lunch too! Eat 3 servings of vegetable by 2pm.
Thursday, December 13-Buy coffee for the person behind you in line this morning.
Friday, December 14-Workout with a buddy! Grab a friend, your spouse or even your dog!
Saturday, December 15- Donate to a holiday charity in your area.
Today’s challenge should be especially difficult for me since I am never thirsty and never drink anything but my morning coffee. I am really going to make an effort to drink as much as possible!
Song of the day: Last Christmas by WHAM
My college friends made this video our freshman year in 2005. It doesn’t feel like Christmas without this video! Enjoy 😉
Question:
What did you do this weekend?
What was the best thing you ate?
What do you think?

