New Year’s Recap

UGH!

I know I cannot complain, I did just have the last 10 days off, but I was dreading going back to work today. Don’t get me wrong, I love my job, but I have grown accustomed to sleeping in, living in pajamas, and having little responsibilities.

Yesterday was a pretty lazy day for me. I caught up on a few blog things, and did some much needed cleaning up after Monday night’s festivities!

As always, we had plenty of good food!

IMAG4396

And lots of great company!

IMAG4424

IMAG4415

IMAG4418

IMAG4423

IMAG4426

IMAG4427

A perfect New Year’s Kiss!

IMAG4430

The mess actually wasn’t too bad, but we were definitely a little slow moving yesterday.

I am really looking forward to great things in 2013!

2 thoughts on “New Year’s Recap

What do you think?

