Peanutty Goodness

Good morning and welcome to the weekend!

Have anything fun planned?

I actually have a wide open weekend and I am excited to see what the days will bring. Sometimes having no plans is the best plan of all.

This morning I finally broke into my latest package of goodies!

imag4387

The thins are gone. They were too addicting to put down, and made a perfect afternoon snack. So this morning I dug into the chocolate PB2!

IMAG4453

IMAG4454

This stuff is in-credible! It’s not overly sweet, and has a great peanutty flavor. It was the perfect topping for my Arnold Double Fiber toast!

If you want the opportunity to try out this delicious spread, don’t forget to enter my PB2 giveaway!

**PB2 Giveaway**

To enter complete the following:

  • Leave a comment (on the original post) most telling me which product you would be most excited to receive.
  • Like Savor Life’s Flavors on Facebook and Twitter and leave me a comment letting me know you did
  • Like Bell Plantation on Twitter @bellplantation

The giveaway is open to all U.S citizens and will close at 11:59 pm on January 9th

Happy Saturday!

Question:

What do you have planned for today?

How late is too late to still have holiday decorations up?

 

4 thoughts on “Peanutty Goodness

What do you think?

