Hakuna Matata!

Good morning to you all. If you are up already, you probably had a responsible, respectable Friday night or you woke up at 6am and took Advil and guzzled water like me. 🙂

Breakfast

IMAG4462

Trader Joe’s Blueberry waffles topped with TJ’s Very Cherry Blend

IMAG4463

Today is a pretty crazy day for me. I have an extensive to-do list and I’m really not sure I will get to everything on my list.

PicMonkey Collage

See what I mean? Extensive. hahaha One of the Disney channels this week was showing a few old school Disney movies. I have Lion King, Alice in Wonderland, and Pocahontas DVRed.  The classics are so much better than the crappy Disney movies kids watch today. The first movie I ever saw in theaters was The Little Mermaid, and it is still my favorite movie of all time. Ok, It’s almost stampede time (better get some tissues ready 😦 )  Have a great weekend!

Song of the Day:

Hakuna Matata -Lion King

Question of the Day:

What is your favorite Disney movie?

Share something on your weekend to-do-list

8 thoughts on “Hakuna Matata!

  1. Lol, I secretly wish that I needed to take and Advil and chug some water this morning. =) Our power went out last night, so we got tired early and had TOO respectable a Friday evening.

What do you think?

