Monday Montage:Playoffs

Hey all.

Hope you made the best of your weekend. Mine went by very quick. I mostly caught up on some sleep, but I did have a chance to have some fun as well.

https://savorlifesflavors.files.wordpress.com/2013/01/monday3.jpg

Running at Cushing

IMAG4480

New head band!  IMAG4484

IMAG4483

Shrimp Scampi

IMAG4487

Miss America pageant

(someone get these girls a cookie! They look starving!)

FOOTBALL

Food!

IMAG4493

IMAG4500

Have a great day!

Question of the Day:

Did you watch the Miss America Pageant? Thoughts?

9 thoughts on “Monday Montage:Playoffs

  1. Oh my goodness, I did not watch the Miss America pageant but I had to double check that photo to see if it was photoshopped — they look like walking lollipops with giant heads and teensy tiny bodies!

    Cute workout headband. I am new to your blog but I really like the layout 🙂

What do you think?

