Food Penpal: January

This month my Foodie Penpal  Ashley from The Big White Farmhouse hit it out of the park!

blogbadgeSTAMP Foodie Penpals

For those of you not familiar with the Foodie Penpal program, click here.

Basically every month you are paired up with a new penpal and you fill a box with fun foodie things, local food items or even homemade treats! The spending limit is $15. The box must also include something written. This can be anything from a note explaining what’s in the box, to a fun recipe…use your imagination! It’s a great way to communicate with bloggers and try new foods.

This Month’s Goodies!

IMAG4532

Look at all those salty snacks!

IMAG4533

These popcorn chips were my favorite!

IMAG4534

IMAG4535

Addictive!

IMAG4536

Chocolate peanut butter “candy bars”

IMAG4537

 I just love receiving packages of food. 🙂

7 thoughts on “Food Penpal: January

  1. I’m always so jealous of these awesome foodie pen pal boxes!! The one time I tried to participate, I sent out a pretty great box and my partner never emailed me to thank me or put up a post about it, AND I never got a box from the person who was supposed to send me one, so I’ve been afraid to try it again.

What do you think?

