Flavors I LOVE

Happy Rob Thomas’ birthday everyone!

rob-thomas

I cannot wait to see Matchbox Twenty in concert next month!

Oh and Happy Valentine’s Day too!

382089_797920065085_1486344173_n

I could go on and on and talk about how much I love my husband and my family, but today, I am saving all my love for…..FOOD!

I love…

*K-cups*

*Chocolate*

*Chobani Yogurt*

*Baby Swiss Cheez-its*

*Tomato and Roasted Red Pepper Soup*

*The Smokehouse burger from John Harvard’s*

IMAG4361

*Clam Chowder*

*Rare steak*

*Lobster*

2013-01-08_18-10-00_476

*Fried Pickle spears*

gg

*Sushi*

*Frozen Yogurt from Sweat Spot*

IMAG4228

*Red Peppers*

IMAG4474

*Berries*

*Sour Cream and Cheddar Chips*

*Homemade guacamole*

*Pizza*

*Trader Joe’s Yogurt Dip*

https://savorlifesflavors.files.wordpress.com/2012/04/kl-jkl.jpg?w=534&h=319

*Bacon*

Now I am sure there are a few things that I am forgetting, but when I really think about the smells and the flavors I love, these are what come to mind, along with a big smile!

Questions of the Day?

What’s a food that you LOVE?

How are you spending Valentine’s Day?

16 thoughts on “Flavors I LOVE

  1. oh my goodness! This post has made me so hungry! 🙂 Especially for a K-cup and a brownie! That brownie looks amazing! How does that Caramel Drizzle taste in the K-cup?? I have wanted to pick some up, but didn’t want to pay the $$ if I didn’t like it. 🙂
    Happy Valentines Day!

  2. Well two of the foods I love are on your list… sour cream & cheddar ruffles and bacon! But some of my other loves are avocados and black olives… I could put them on everything… salads, sandwiches, tacos, mmmmm

  3. Yippee for Loving Food! You’ve got some awesome stuff listed above! I love avocado, anything vanilla flavored, dark chocolate/caramel/sea salt combos, I could go on forever & a day! Happy Valentine’s Day!

  4. I had forgotten all about the burgers at John Harvard’s. YUM! I went there when I was in Boston for the 2010 marathon (spectating, not running it) and the food was amazing.

What do you think?

