WIWIAW

This week’s WIAW is a bit different. Since I have been home sick the past 2 day, I’ve had lots of time to catch up on blog reading and food searching. I found myself drooling over others’  meals and culinary creativity.

So, this is What I Wish I Ate Wednesday

Peas and Crayons

Breakfast

Sherry’s Breakfast pizza

Lunch

This mango avocado steak salad!

Snack:

Jessica’s pretzel bites

Dinner

Abby’s Salmon with dill sauce

Dessert:

Maple Bacon cupcakes

How starving are you now? You’re welcome!

Before I go, remember that new company I work for? WELL, they are currently doing a St. Patrick’s Day Tasterie Box giveaway!

This box is stuffed with gluten free treats (and beer) that are sure to make anyone Irish on St. Patty’s Day! To enter, click here

Question of the Day:

What do you WISH you ate Wednesday?

5 thoughts on “WIWIAW

What do you think?

