Happy St. Patrick’s Day

…Everyone! 

This is my first St Patty’s as a Sullivan and I plan on enjoying every second of it! Nolan and I decided to throw a little Patty’s Day Party at our apartment for all our non Bostonite friends. As you can imagine, Boston gets pretty crazy on this particular day and it makes getting in and out of the city a nightmare. It’s also nice to not have to drive anywhere after a pint or 2!!

I got up early to do some last minute grocery shopping for some of today’s recipes! I am keeping it pretty simple and somewhat healthified since I know I will be nibbling on food and cups of cheer all day long. 

I have already gotten an early start!

Irish breakfast of champions! 

Enjoy a happy and safe St. Patrick’s Day everyone!

Song of the Day:

The Unicorn Song-  The Irish Rovers

4 thoughts on “Happy St. Patrick’s Day

  1. Oops. Forgot I had the headphones on and started belting out The Unicorn. Thanks, I haven’t heard that one in a while. Happy St Patrick’s Day.

What do you think?

