Friday Night Fun

Friday!

 

Yesterday’s lunch! 

IMAG5102

 

Remember all those leftovers from the shower, well we still have a ways to go! This is some of the chicken salad and I added some celery and cranberries. Instead of eating it in sandwich form I opted to eat it like a dip with celery sticks.

IMAG5103

 

I started my rec volleyball class last night, so dinner was a very quick meal. Bonus chicken and some frozen veggies in an alfredo Pasta Side. 
IMAG5104

I also made a very quick salad with Romaine, pepper, tomato, avocado, and cranberries. IMAG5107

So speaking of volleyball, take a look ta my arms after 1 hr of playing! The picture doesn’t really do it justice, but I looked like I had a horrific sunburn and it hurt like hell! Still does. Have to remember to wear sleeves next time!

IMAG5106

Tonight I have a fun night of hockey planned with my brother Chris. Boston College is in the semi finals at the T.D Garden. This was us at the game last year!

Should be a very very fun night! 🙂

Oh. Don’t forget to enter my gluten free goodies giveaway!

IMAG5076 - Copy

PicMonkey Collage

Have a great weekend!!

Question of the Day:

What are your weekend plans?

 

6 thoughts on “Friday Night Fun

  1. Yahoo Friday! I love leftovers, looks like you’ve got some awesome ones. I played some beach volleyball on vacay last week & it was HARD! Ouch for your arms. I’m looking forward to laying low & catching-up on some sleep this weekend!

What do you think?