The Windy City

So as I mentioned a few days ago, I have an exciting little trip to Chicago planned for this weekend!

A few weeks ago I was asked to attend an allergen free food conference on behalf of Tasterie! 

A food conference? Chicago? Abso-freakin-lutely! I really have no idea what to expect, but I am very excited. I am leaving early Saturday morning and get home late Sunday night, so it will be a quick but fun trip. There are roughly 8,000 attendees expected and hundreds of companies setting up booths. 
It will be a great opportunity to spread the word about our unique company and the amazing service we provide. It should also give us a chance to meet with some vendors and companies that we have used in the past and plan to use in the future. 
Here are a few of the companies that will be attending:

jbhjbjjhbjnoajioasponsor

Nolan is a bit jealous of my adventure, not to mention all the local food I plan on consuming while I am there. 🙂 I will be sure to take lots of pictures!

 

 

8 thoughts on “The Windy City

  1. Pingback: Comfort Food | Savor Life's Flavors

What do you think?

