Monday Montage: Chicago

Good morning everyone. I am exhausted. I flew into Logan last night around 11 and my head didn’t hit  the pillow until 1. It is currently 7 am, and I can tell it’s going to be a 3 coffee day.

Real quickly, I want to just post a few pictures from my trip to Chicago!

IMAG5331

IMAG5303

IMAG0008

IMAG5317-1

IMAG5324

IMAG0019

IMAG0025-1

IMAG0032

IMAG0040

IMAG5299

IMAG5301

IMAG5326

I will certainly fill you in on the details later, but it was a very successful trip and a great opportunity. 🙂

Catch ya later, if I’m still awake.

7 thoughts on “Monday Montage: Chicago

What do you think?

