Monday Montage: Very Late

So this post is pretty damn late. I love long weekends, but I feel like it takes me twice as long to get back into my weekly routine. I have been exponentially busy over the past few days, and you will hopefully see why in a few days. So, excuse aside, here is a quick snap shot of my Memorial Day weekend.

film-strip-drop-shadow

Fun at Fenway 🙂

IMAG5666

Wouldn’t be a holiday weekend without grilling!

IMAG5671

grill

Bruins advance in playoffs!

IMAG5667

family bonfire

IMAG5689

Walk in the sunshine with Nolan

IMAG5690

Cheered on my cousin’s softball team

IMAG5698

So as anticipated, it was a weekend spent with family, food, and fun. And luckily, a little sunshine mixed in.

Question of the Day:

How did you spend the holiday weekend?

Steak or chicken?

What do you think?

